Iowa FBLA logo
table and chairs

State Chair

Kent Seuferer

State Adviser

Lou Voss

Financial Coordinator

Susan Seuferer

State Officer Coordinator

Angie Mojeiko

At-Large, Co-Conference Coordinator

Dana Lampe

At-Large, Co-Conference Coordinator

Dale Helgevold

At-Large, State Fall Leadership Conference Coordinator

Shannon Smith

At-Large, Judges Coordinator

Jodi Leimkuehler

At-Large, Business/Alumni Coordinator and Secretary

Kyle Kuhlers