Iowa FBLA logo
Iowa counties

Interested in joining one of our collegiate chapters? Reach out to the adviser’s email listed by each school. If your college or university is NOT listed, you also have the option of joining the virtual chapter OR starting a new chapter at your school!

Reach out to the state officer team with any questions at pblofficers@iowafbla.org.

Iowa PBL Chapters

Chapter Contact Information

dmacc logo

Ankeny Campus

Adviser: Susan McCoy

Contact: smmccoy3@dmacc.edu

dmacc logo

Boone Campus

Adviser: Chris Moon

Contact: crmoon1@dmacc.edu

dmacc logo

Urban Campus

Adviser: Joe Hanson

Contact: jrhanson@dmacc.edu

grand view logo

Adviser: Alec Zama

Contact: azama@grandview.edu

iowa state logo

Adviser: Ryan Bhattacharyya

Contact: rb1@iastate.edu

loras logo

Adviser: Doug Gambrall

Contact: douglas.gambrall@loras.edu

uni logo

Adviser: Jennifer Anderson

Contact: jennifer.anderson@uni.edu

waldorf logo

Adviser: Brent Aberg

Contact: brent.aberg@waldorf.edu

wartburg logo

Adviser: Ashlee Henderson

Contact: ashlee.henderson@wartburg.edu